HIPP HIPP HURRA

Det är ingen vanlig dag, nej det är ingen vanlig för det är Linns 18 års dag. HURRA HURRA HURRAAAAA.

"If you don't understand how a woman could both love her sister dearly and want to wring her neck at the same time, then you were probably an only child."

"Sisters is probably the most competitive relationship within the family, but once the sisters are grown, it becomes the strongest relationship."

"Sister to sister we will always be,
A couple of nuts off the family tree."


"When sisters stand shoulder to shoulder, who stands a chance against us?"


"In the cookies of life, sisters are the chocolate chips."


"Sisters never quite forgive each other for what happened when they were five."


"Having a sister is like having a best friend you can't get rid of.  You know whatever you do, they'll still be there."




Happy birthday my beloved BABY sister, today is your day!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida L

Fint! Blir alldeles varm inombords!

Grattis från mig med :)

2010-08-24 @ 10:57:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


NIKKI
Ibland tar livet plötsliga vändningar och då gäller det att hänga med. Jag är en 20årig 2barnsmamma med som spenderar dagarna med mina galna kollegor på Södertäljes största nöjestidning och min lediga tid hemma med två små söta monster.





RSS 2.0